On the File page at the top-centre of the “Merged Data” window there is a link labelled “View Merged File”. This link leads to a page where you can scroll through the entire merged file – and it may be long! Alongside the merged file window is an “Actions” window with a link marked “Export Archive.” This will download the merged file to your computer. If you decide to cancel your subscription, you may want to do download the merged file. Once an account is closed, all personal data is completely erased from the server and cannot be retrieved again.